Palak kadi

5 Jan

A minor variation to the usual Dahi Kadi that I make as written about here. I decided to try Palak Kadi today, as I’d read about it some day on some site. Turns out its very similar to the original recipe – I also refered Tarla Dalal’s super simple recipe as usual here.

The only thing different was that I ensured the spinach was boiled and nearly cooked separately, before adding it to the Kadi. All the rest was exactly the same. It tastes really nice and a cool way to enjoy some greens 🙂

Leave a Reply

