Introduction

5 Apr

Hello šŸ™‚ .. So I’m not a chef, freshly out of a hotel management course nor do I plan to do anything serious with it as of now. I however do like cooking good food efficiently. So as of now I’m just copying recipes off the net and trying them out in the kitchen. If they work I put them here with instructions to copy next time around.

Everything I write here is purely for my own reference; so I can just come here the next time I forget how to make something. Until I get better .. that is šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

